Episode 84: All the New Albums

Llegó el verano fam, and with it so much new música! This week we have our faves for you, from perreo duro to rich electronic textures, and we may or may not have decided that Maluma is Easy Listening Reggaeton. I mean…si o no?

Featuring music by Maluma, Jacob Forever, Fuego, Tito El Bambino, Tomasa del Real, DJ Blass, Maicol Superstar and Vanessa Carrion Upson de Harper. 

Things we talked about:

Wanna listen elsewhere? Find us on iTunesSoundcloudStitcher and Google Play. As always, song details after the jump!

Perrea Conmigo – Tomasa del Real

Maluma – 11 PM

Dame Banda – Fuego

Jacob Forever – La 9

The Thrush – Vanessa Carrion Upson de Harper

Tito El Bambino – Pega Pega


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: